Testimonials

TruCare Dental

Patient Feedback

Patient Reviews

Dentist located in Garland, TX

 

90 Total Reviews

Dr. T. Truc Le always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. T. Le below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback



It was a pleasant experience.

NPS:

by Taylor Bailey on
2017-12-24

 


TruCare took good care of me, their staff was very friendly. I would most definitely go back. Thank you TruCare.

NPS:

by Jaime Ramirez on
2017-12-24

 


Good job and good staff

NPS: N/A

by Hoang Doan on
2017-12-24

 


Excellent service

NPS:

by Thieu Nguyen on
2017-12-21

 


As always, the doctor and staff are wonderful. I do not like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Lee is so understanding. She is very patient and understands all my needs of pain and fear. I would not go to any other dentist. Also, they have always seen me on time. I get there and they call me almost immediately to go to the back. Then the doctor walks in. I know there are times that a dentist can run a little late, but this has not happened to me. I would rate her higher than a 5 star if I could. Thank you Dr. Lee and staff.

NPS:

by Priscilla Stevens on
2017-12-21

 


As always! Dr. Lee is amazing!

NPS:

by Judy Ortega on
2017-12-12

 


Good job and good staff.

NPS:

by Hoang Doan on
2017-12-01

 


My experience with TruCare Dental has always been great.. I love the care and sensitivity that Dr Lee gives her patients... On another note, the assistant could be a little more gentle when helping the Doctor, as it is obvious that after having some work done, the area is more delicate/sensitive.. she could have been a little more gentle.. overall TruCare Dental will continue to be my Dentist for years to come..

NPS:

by Anon on
2017-11-30

 


Best dentist office and staff. I've been bringing my kids since my oldest was 1 and he is now 7 and his sisters as well . The staff is caring and great from when your waiting to when you leave. Dr. Truc is great she explains everything and answers all my questions and concerns.

NPS:

by Arabella Vazquez on
2017-11-28

 


My Daughter (Bailey) has been going to TruCare Dental since she was 3 years old, she's now 8. TruCare has seen Bailey every six months since her first visit and thru some dental emergency. Bailey is the first child I know that love going to this dentist and she love the treasure box full of wounderful gift she leave with after every visit. I as a parent love that when I call TruCare Dental office, they recognize my voice and know who I am and great me by name. TruCare has been more than my Daughter dentist office, they are our family.

NPS:

by Bailey Mckinnis on
2017-11-23

 


I personally love Dr. Lee she is very sweet and does a great job!!

NPS:

by Judy Ortega on
2017-11-17

 


Quality and caring dental service with friendly staff.

NPS:

by Phan Tran on
2017-11-09

 


I have gone to many dentists regarding implants for my teeth and have not felt half the quality of care Dr. Le has provided. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am well informed and made sure I was healing correctly. Her whole team was responsive to all my questions and took great care of me during my procedure. She is a one stop shop for all different kinds of services and I will continue to see Dr. Le for all my dental needs, as well as recommending her services to all my family and friends.

NPS:

by Phan Tran on
2017-11-08

 


nice people, great service..

NPS:

by Martha Munoz on
2017-11-07

 


It was great,i had an emergency on my teeth and the help was fast,thanks

NPS:

by Abdon Orduo on
2017-10-21

 


Went in because one of my crowns came off they took me in and had it fixed that same day and it was done in a timely manner. Was explained everthing and the were very friendly .

NPS:

by Sylvia Ramirez on
2017-10-17

 


Every time I go to Truecare I am treated like family, always ask how my family is doing, and the service is A+

NPS:

by Franklin Laws on
2017-10-10

 


Me and my children have been with this dental clinic for years and they have always been wonderful very nice very understanding and very helpful we love them to death will never change

NPS:

by Kylissia James on
2017-10-06

 


Everyone was very nice and sympathetic. I always try to avoid going to the dentist because of my not-so-good experience I had with my last dentist and her assistants and workers. Trucare dental staffs were all nice and professionals. They truly care. Hope they keep it up. Thanks guys for making me feel comfortable on my first visit.

NPS:

by Kylissia James on
2017-10-03

 


It's my pleasure to have Dr. Le to take care of my teeth. I trust her fully. She'd listen, provide advice and care for me. Her staff are great, they are nice, friendly, respectfully, and always trying to work around my schedule. This week, i just had a first step done for my implants. Everything went well. She gave me full and clear instructions to take it. Besides giving meds, she also assured me to contact or stop by her office any time if there was an issue. Great work and thank you very much Dr. Lee

NPS:

by Phu Nguyen on
2017-09-29

 

 


"I've never had a better dental experience."

Troy P. Google+

"I love Dr.Le, she is the best dentist I have been to!"

Reyna M. Google+



Muy buenos en su trabajo,y muy profesionales
Juan G.
09/25/17


The experience was fine
Sofia J.
09/23/17


She was awesome
Shelia M.
09/22/17


Very dedicated staff and services
Viviann L.
09/02/17


Gentle Care, Doctor and staff are so nice!
Anh H.
08/29/17


Great as always
Claudia F.
08/27/17


Great staff were friendly. I love this dentis!!
Maria O.
08/24/17


My experience with Dr. T Le was very pleasant and she was very knowledgeable on the questions I had for her.
Larry C.
08/23/17


This place is amazing, it's family friendly. My kids loved the Dr. He was very nice and down to earth. I have found one of the best eye care available.
Kevin L.
08/22/17


No pain, no big shots, almost painless.
Patricia J.
08/19/17


Always a pleasure and professional
Joy G.
08/03/17


Great
Jaden L.
07/17/17


I was going out of town and I had to cancel my appointment. They called me and work me into their schedule. What a great place.
Reuben P.
07/16/17


Excellent service...
Wendy O.
07/13/17


Excelent
Gisela G.
07/13/17


Very friendly and gentle
Cinthia R.
07/06/17


Friendly staff, very conversive, engaging
John D.
06/21/17


Friendly staff, in and out in an hour, definitely recommend to others ! Keep up the good work
Arnie R.
06/17/17


best dentist on DFW!!
Juan S.
06/16/17


It was a great experience best I have yet an really assistance
Amanda G.
06/16/17


Love this dentist and staffs!! They're friendly, professional, courteous, and concerned about the needs of their patients.
Viviann L.
06/14/17


Good and professional services. I am so happy to find a best dentist . I would like to recommend to all my friends and my family's members.
Peter K.
06/09/17


Great
Silverio H.
06/03/17


Nice people
Tylone L.
06/03/17


Staff was professional and courteous.
Sonya A.
06/03/17


Caring dentist and staff. Afortable dental care.
Ly L.
05/26/17


I love my visit here.. she made me feel so safe and comfortable.. very nice and extremely professional.. I highly recommend her..
Martha M.
05/26/17


Loving caring staff that always show they care for the patient no matter how old.I have been bringing my kids here since my oldest was 10 months and hes now turning 7 in october
Juliana T.
05/22/17


Muy amables y hablan español
Martin L.
05/18/17


A very good Dentist, and staff.
Mary R.
05/18/17


Good
Mathew V.
05/16/17


I loved the service, no wait time everyone was very friendly including Ana , Monica and DR. Le.
Maidali G.
05/04/17


It was very good office very clean staff was great as was the Dr. Things were very well explained to me
Houston O.
05/03/17


Love Dr. Le she is awesome. Our whole family goes with her and always get the best quality of service from her to her staff, always friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
April M.
05/02/17


My experience with Trucaredental has always been exceptionally well.
William S.
05/01/17


Good services.
Peter K.
04/26/17


I'm very pleased with the dental care I received from Dr Le, and staff at trucare dental.
Mary R.
04/24/17


Great
Regina A.
04/24/17


I want to take a moment to say how satisfied I am with my experience at Dr. Le's office. I was treated with excellent care for my dental issues. I was treated as an important individual and with genuine kindness from the whole staff. I had extreme jaw pain due to a cracked tooth and was taken care of immediately. From the first call to the appointment to the follow up call from Dr. Le herself I was well pleased. Great thanks to everyone at Dr. Le's office.
Yvette N.
04/23/17


Exelente muchas gracias
Marleny J.
04/23/17


Wonderful
Keily N.
04/22/17


I am very satisfied with my dental experience with Dr T. Le, DDS. I was treated with kid gloves. Very gentle. Also they were very concerned how I was feeling. Thank you. You are my new dental team.
Mary R.
04/20/17


Dr.le you are amazing 7 yrs with you guys and i love it.
Yaneiry G.
04/13/17

 


Visited with me and went over what the X-ray was showing, was very patient oriented
Marilyn C.
04/11/17


I had a wonderful visit with Dr Le
Christopher C.
04/06/17


Fast and Caring Services. All the staff is Nice and Friendly! We wouldn't trade Our Dental office for another, ever! 2 thumbs up for Dr. Le.
Jayden V.
04/05/17


Her patience for Children is Amazing!!! We love Dr. Le!! :)
Briella M.
04/05/17


GREAT!!!
Jeremiah V.
04/05/17


My experience with Dr. Le was great! I've previously been extremely apprehensive about going to dentist, like most, however Dr. Le put me immediately at ease. The entire staff is very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Le.
Justin A.
04/05/17


I really like the Dentist and staff. Always so patient with me.
Ruth C.
04/02/17


Staff very considerate to patient wellbeing. Will recommend this dental service to all that need caring work.
William S.
04/01/17


On time, fast and excellent performances
Vinh N.
03/31/17


Dr.Le is a caring doctor who gives all her attention to our family. She performs every exam carefully and precisely. She adores babies and kids which is a bonus for us!
Phi T.
03/29/17


Muy bien todo muchas gracias
Cristian J.
03/28/17


Excellent service and wonderful staff.
Victor D.
02/28/17


Was nice and good. My kid was happy.
Diego B.
02/27/17


Great service and friendly staff. The family has been going since 2012. Wouldnt trade dentist ever
Juliana T.
02/25/17


Dr Le is my favorite dentist. Always attending to my teeth and making sure I keep them all!!!!!!!
James A.
02/24/17


The staff is wonderful and very understanding of situations. Dr. Le is extremely professional and highly experienced. I recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a simple cleaning or in need of extreme dental work. I actually told my friend about it the minute I got back to my work place after a cleaning.
Quan L.
02/23/17


Dr. Le is super professional she really care about you been comfortable i had very little discomfort during the procedure
Juan S.
02/15/17


Friendly staffs
Viviann L.
02/11/17


I love the service
Mateo S.
02/11/17


Love the people & the warmth extended to me. As always everyone is caring & considerate. Dr. Le is wonderful and helpful. Her dentistry is painless & she is so kind great at her work. She is the best dentist I have ever been to.
Patricia J.
02/08/17


My experience was GREAT! I wouldn't want any other dentist for me & my boys.
Aleysha L.
01/25/17


Dr. Le and her staff are amazing!! They were very personable and caring. Coming in as a new patient everyone made me feel welcomed and at home. I highly recommend this office lucky that I found them!
Justin A.
01/25/17


Couldn't ask for a better dentist for my son. Dr Le is the BEST
Luis I.
01/25/17


Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Trang S.
01/24/17


My experience at this dental office was amazing! The staff is so warming! I will definitely be visiting here again!
Subrina D.
01/19/17


Excellent job
Kellie N.
01/19/17


excellence services,advanced machines and clean!
Alvin H.
01/18/17


Great Dr and staff!!
Eduardo R.
01/17/17


My family and I love coming here! We are always greeted with smiles and anu time we have any questions or concerns we are listened to!!! Thank you for being so awesome!
Dominique M.
01/17/17


Thanks Dr le
Mary S.
01/11/17


I recommend Dr. Le to everyone. I have been coming here for over three years and from the time I walk in and feel comfortable and confident that I will be taken care of. Great place and great staff. Clean and they will always make you feel at home.
Reuben P.
01/11/17


Easy appointment scheduling, friendly staff, excellent doctor; took the time to answer all my questions. I am an extremely satisfied patient.
Holanda D.
01/10/17


Very good services.
Peter K.
01/09/17


Very professional, informative, polite. Easy to trust making me feel confident about my treatment.
Steve S.
01/07/17


Ive been going to the office for 6 yrs this april and ive always been happy with my lids check ups and mines.
Jeny V.
01/06/17


More than I expected
Amy V.
01/03/17


great
Allison H.
01/02/17


Dr. Le and staff are always professional, clean, timely and pleasant
Joy G.
12/29/16


Great customer service. Thank you
Jenna F.
12/28/16


I always have a good experience here. The staff gets to know you very well and always works with you on booking appointments. My kids and I have been going here for a few years now.
Vanessa V.
12/26/16


My son needed six fillings!! After they were filled my son was shocked because he thought they were cleaning his teeth!! No pain and my son does not have an unnatural fear of the dentist, which will help ensure that he keeps regular appointments! Great dentist and staff!!
Yohaugn H.
12/23/16


My son went to see Dr. T. Le and stated that he was comfortable while getting his cavities filled. He had little to no pain afterward and the numbing subsided quickly. I am very pleased with my dentist.
Nehemiah H.
12/23/16

Office Hours
Monday:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday:Closed
 

We are closed for lunch from 1-2 pm Weekdays