Testimonials

TruCare Dental

Patient Feedback

Patient Reviews

Dentist located in Garland, TX

 

90 Total Reviews

Dr. T. Truc Le always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. T. Le below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback


"I've never had a better dental experience."

Troy P. Google+

"I love Dr.Le, she is the best dentist I have been to!"

Reyna M. Google+



Muy buenos en su trabajo,y muy profesionales
Juan G.
09/25/17


The experience was fine
Sofia J.
09/23/17


She was awesome
Shelia M.
09/22/17


Very dedicated staff and services
Viviann L.
09/02/17


Gentle Care, Doctor and staff are so nice!
Anh H.
08/29/17


Great as always
Claudia F.
08/27/17


Great staff were friendly. I love this dentis!!
Maria O.
08/24/17


My experience with Dr. T Le was very pleasant and she was very knowledgeable on the questions I had for her.
Larry C.
08/23/17


This place is amazing, it's family friendly. My kids loved the Dr. He was very nice and down to earth. I have found one of the best eye care available.
Kevin L.
08/22/17


No pain, no big shots, almost painless.
Patricia J.
08/19/17


Always a pleasure and professional
Joy G.
08/03/17


Great
Jaden L.
07/17/17


I was going out of town and I had to cancel my appointment. They called me and work me into their schedule. What a great place.
Reuben P.
07/16/17


Excellent service...
Wendy O.
07/13/17


Excelent
Gisela G.
07/13/17


Very friendly and gentle
Cinthia R.
07/06/17


Friendly staff, very conversive, engaging
John D.
06/21/17


Friendly staff, in and out in an hour, definitely recommend to others ! Keep up the good work
Arnie R.
06/17/17


best dentist on DFW!!
Juan S.
06/16/17


It was a great experience best I have yet an really assistance
Amanda G.
06/16/17


Love this dentist and staffs!! They're friendly, professional, courteous, and concerned about the needs of their patients.
Viviann L.
06/14/17


Good and professional services. I am so happy to find a best dentist . I would like to recommend to all my friends and my family's members.
Peter K.
06/09/17


Great
Silverio H.
06/03/17


Nice people
Tylone L.
06/03/17


Staff was professional and courteous.
Sonya A.
06/03/17


Caring dentist and staff. Afortable dental care.
Ly L.
05/26/17


I love my visit here.. she made me feel so safe and comfortable.. very nice and extremely professional.. I highly recommend her..
Martha M.
05/26/17


Loving caring staff that always show they care for the patient no matter how old.I have been bringing my kids here since my oldest was 10 months and hes now turning 7 in october
Juliana T.
05/22/17


Muy amables y hablan español
Martin L.
05/18/17


A very good Dentist, and staff.
Mary R.
05/18/17


Good
Mathew V.
05/16/17


I loved the service, no wait time everyone was very friendly including Ana , Monica and DR. Le.
Maidali G.
05/04/17


It was very good office very clean staff was great as was the Dr. Things were very well explained to me
Houston O.
05/03/17


Love Dr. Le she is awesome. Our whole family goes with her and always get the best quality of service from her to her staff, always friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
April M.
05/02/17


My experience with Trucaredental has always been exceptionally well.
William S.
05/01/17


Good services.
Peter K.
04/26/17


I'm very pleased with the dental care I received from Dr Le, and staff at trucare dental.
Mary R.
04/24/17


Great
Regina A.
04/24/17


I want to take a moment to say how satisfied I am with my experience at Dr. Le's office. I was treated with excellent care for my dental issues. I was treated as an important individual and with genuine kindness from the whole staff. I had extreme jaw pain due to a cracked tooth and was taken care of immediately. From the first call to the appointment to the follow up call from Dr. Le herself I was well pleased. Great thanks to everyone at Dr. Le's office.
Yvette N.
04/23/17


Exelente muchas gracias
Marleny J.
04/23/17


Wonderful
Keily N.
04/22/17


I am very satisfied with my dental experience with Dr T. Le, DDS. I was treated with kid gloves. Very gentle. Also they were very concerned how I was feeling. Thank you. You are my new dental team.
Mary R.
04/20/17


Dr.le you are amazing 7 yrs with you guys and i love it.
Yaneiry G.
04/13/17

 


Visited with me and went over what the X-ray was showing, was very patient oriented
Marilyn C.
04/11/17


I had a wonderful visit with Dr Le
Christopher C.
04/06/17


Fast and Caring Services. All the staff is Nice and Friendly! We wouldn't trade Our Dental office for another, ever! 2 thumbs up for Dr. Le.
Jayden V.
04/05/17


Her patience for Children is Amazing!!! We love Dr. Le!! :)
Briella M.
04/05/17


GREAT!!!
Jeremiah V.
04/05/17


My experience with Dr. Le was great! I've previously been extremely apprehensive about going to dentist, like most, however Dr. Le put me immediately at ease. The entire staff is very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Le.
Justin A.
04/05/17


I really like the Dentist and staff. Always so patient with me.
Ruth C.
04/02/17


Staff very considerate to patient wellbeing. Will recommend this dental service to all that need caring work.
William S.
04/01/17


On time, fast and excellent performances
Vinh N.
03/31/17


Dr.Le is a caring doctor who gives all her attention to our family. She performs every exam carefully and precisely. She adores babies and kids which is a bonus for us!
Phi T.
03/29/17


Muy bien todo muchas gracias
Cristian J.
03/28/17


Excellent service and wonderful staff.
Victor D.
02/28/17


Was nice and good. My kid was happy.
Diego B.
02/27/17


Great service and friendly staff. The family has been going since 2012. Wouldnt trade dentist ever
Juliana T.
02/25/17


Dr Le is my favorite dentist. Always attending to my teeth and making sure I keep them all!!!!!!!
James A.
02/24/17


The staff is wonderful and very understanding of situations. Dr. Le is extremely professional and highly experienced. I recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a simple cleaning or in need of extreme dental work. I actually told my friend about it the minute I got back to my work place after a cleaning.
Quan L.
02/23/17


Dr. Le is super professional she really care about you been comfortable i had very little discomfort during the procedure
Juan S.
02/15/17


Friendly staffs
Viviann L.
02/11/17


I love the service
Mateo S.
02/11/17


Love the people & the warmth extended to me. As always everyone is caring & considerate. Dr. Le is wonderful and helpful. Her dentistry is painless & she is so kind great at her work. She is the best dentist I have ever been to.
Patricia J.
02/08/17


My experience was GREAT! I wouldn't want any other dentist for me & my boys.
Aleysha L.
01/25/17


Dr. Le and her staff are amazing!! They were very personable and caring. Coming in as a new patient everyone made me feel welcomed and at home. I highly recommend this office lucky that I found them!
Justin A.
01/25/17


Couldn't ask for a better dentist for my son. Dr Le is the BEST
Luis I.
01/25/17


Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Trang S.
01/24/17


My experience at this dental office was amazing! The staff is so warming! I will definitely be visiting here again!
Subrina D.
01/19/17


Excellent job
Kellie N.
01/19/17


excellence services,advanced machines and clean!
Alvin H.
01/18/17


Great Dr and staff!!
Eduardo R.
01/17/17


My family and I love coming here! We are always greeted with smiles and anu time we have any questions or concerns we are listened to!!! Thank you for being so awesome!
Dominique M.
01/17/17


Thanks Dr le
Mary S.
01/11/17


I recommend Dr. Le to everyone. I have been coming here for over three years and from the time I walk in and feel comfortable and confident that I will be taken care of. Great place and great staff. Clean and they will always make you feel at home.
Reuben P.
01/11/17


Easy appointment scheduling, friendly staff, excellent doctor; took the time to answer all my questions. I am an extremely satisfied patient.
Holanda D.
01/10/17


Very good services.
Peter K.
01/09/17


Very professional, informative, polite. Easy to trust making me feel confident about my treatment.
Steve S.
01/07/17


Ive been going to the office for 6 yrs this april and ive always been happy with my lids check ups and mines.
Jeny V.
01/06/17


More than I expected
Amy V.
01/03/17


great
Allison H.
01/02/17


Dr. Le and staff are always professional, clean, timely and pleasant
Joy G.
12/29/16


Great customer service. Thank you
Jenna F.
12/28/16


I always have a good experience here. The staff gets to know you very well and always works with you on booking appointments. My kids and I have been going here for a few years now.
Vanessa V.
12/26/16


My son needed six fillings!! After they were filled my son was shocked because he thought they were cleaning his teeth!! No pain and my son does not have an unnatural fear of the dentist, which will help ensure that he keeps regular appointments! Great dentist and staff!!
Yohaugn H.
12/23/16


My son went to see Dr. T. Le and stated that he was comfortable while getting his cavities filled. He had little to no pain afterward and the numbing subsided quickly. I am very pleased with my dentist.
Nehemiah H.
12/23/16


Everything is good.No waiting time, Your treatment and staff is very professional
Hoang D.
12/22/16


Excellent Service
Flora E.
12/22/16


Dr.Le has the best front and back office. They are very friendly and patient. Dr.Le was very thorough with me both times I saw her. She did a great job with with my tweth. I will definitely be back!
Liliam C.
12/22/16


Excellent attentive care rendered by an attentive and professional staff. Highly recommended.
Richard S.
12/21/16


I am very satisfied with the service and will not hesitate to recommend TrucareDental to my friends and relatives.
Nghiem N.
10/18/16